Note: This feature is only available for Enterprise Lofty accounts.
This feature allows an Agent to send a company lead through another group's lead routing. Private leads must be changed to a Company lead to Re-run lead routing. This is a helpful tool is a lead is assigned to the wrong group and must be sent through another group's lead routing rules.
This feature is located in the quick action menu in the lead profile.
When selected, the agent can re-run lead routing, which will send the lead through the selected Group or Subgroup's lead routing rules.
- Users with "Manage Lead Distribution-Entire Company" permission:
- Able to send all company leads, regardless of who the lead is assigned to, to re-run lead routing.
- Users with "Manage Lead Distribution-User's group" permission:
- Able to send all company leads, assigned to users in their group and sub-group, to re-run lead routing
- All other users:
- Able to send company leads assigned to themselves to re-run lead routing
If you have any questions regarding this topic or any others, please reach out to our Support Team via email at <email@example.com>, by phone at 1 (855) 981-7557, or by a chat with us through your CRM.